Accidentally deleted task
Whilst trying to change my goals I accidentally deleted the task and not the goal.
I now have numerous blank spaces in my history. What is the best way to resolve this?
A) Restore a back up? If so how do I do this?
B) Is there some quick way to refill the blank spaces?
Thanks for using ATracker!
If you have data backed up in ATracker before, please check this guide to restore data.
If you have Dropbox sync enabled (iOS only), please check this guide to restore data.
Otherwise, when you delete the task, all task entries for that task are deleted permanently.
There is no way to refill those spaces, unfortunately.Comment actions
Please sign in to leave a comment.