To disable iCloud sync, please tap "iCloud sync" in the menu.
Then tap the "Disable iCloud Sync" button.
AJournal will ask the user whether to disable iCloud sync or disable iCloud sync and delete all AJournal data on iCloud.
If the user chooses to disable iCloud, it will disable the iCloud sync for AJournal on the device. AJournal data will still exist in iCloud.
If the user chooses to disable iCloud and delete AJournal data on iCloud, it will disable iCloud sync for AJournal data on the device, as well as delete all AJournal data on iCloud.
In either case, the local AJournal data will not be deleted. Users can keep using AJournal.